Saturday, August 31, 2013

Anson County Honors Woman of the Year, 1964

Anson County Home Demonstration Woman of the Year, 1964—Ruby Frank, Ansonville; Eva Ratliff, Gulledge; Macie Martin, Warftown; Mrs. M.G. Frank, Mineral Springs; Mrs. Betty Feezor, WBTV Home Economist; Mrs. Vernon Kiker, Burnsville; Mrs. Betty Griffin, White Store; Mrs. Gerrie Rorie, Olivet; Mrs. Inez McRae, Peachland; and Connie Caudle, Brown Creek.

No comments:

Post a Comment